idaho votes

Citizens who have questions about voting or who would like to register to vote may follow the links below for more information

Voter Information

Citizen’s Guide to Voting
Am I Registered?
Voter Registration
Where do I vote?
Absentee Ballot Application
Political Party Affiliation Declaration Form

ELECTION day is NoVEMBER 3, 2020

Polls open from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. on Election Day

 Past Election Information
  1. 2019
  2. 2017
  3. 2015
  4. 2013

Council Seat #2
Darl Bruner (Elected)

Council Seat #4
Sandi Levi (Elected)
Michael Gable
Jeff Cornilles

Council Seat #6
Jacob Bower (Elected)
Steve Silva (Withdrawn)
Melissa Sue Robinson (Withdrawn)
Scott Glover