Mayor's Office

Mayor's Office Staff


Mayor Debbie Kling

Ed Hewitt

Interim Chief of Staff
(208) 468-5411

Amy Bowman

Communications Manager
(208) 565-5256

Teresa Hewitt

Executive Assistant to the Mayor
(208) 468-5401

Kristen Pudlow

Citizen Support Specialist 

(208) 565-5288


What is the Mayor's Teen Council?

The Nampa Mayor's Teen Council is an official council for the City of Nampa made up of 9th-12th graders from public, public charter, private and even those who are home schooled. Click for more details.